Two Dreams CD


Buyers will receive a digital download of the album via email on December 16, 2022.

CD Track Listing:

  1. Imposter Syndrome
  2. Drift
  3. Our Last Shot
  4. Even Better
  5. Gone For Good
  6. Sleep Well
  7. Electric Moose
  8. Curitiba
  9. Late Nap
  10. Discount on Psychic Readings
  11. Die on the West Coast
  12. Buzzhenge

This item is a preorder. It has an estimated ship date of December 16, 2022. We do not have a way of expediting production times, or shipping any one order sooner than others. If your order contains this item and also other items, your full order will ship once all items are available. We do not ship partial orders. We may receive certain variants in time to ship for holiday delivery, but we do not know for certain, nor do we know which variants may arrive sooner than others. We can not insure that your CD order will arrive by Christmas.